header logo
Endless Opportunities
header facebook
header twitter
ViewSHERIDAN SCHOOL DISTRICT 2
Administrative Office Contacts


Superintendent:

Michael Clough      mclough@ssd2.org

Secretary to Superintendent and Board Of Education:

Polly Plancarte       PPlancarte@ssd2.org

Deputy Superintendent:

Jackie Webb            Jwebb@ssd2.org

Administrative Assistant to Deputy Superintendent:


Chief Financial Officer:

Kristen Colonell       Kcolonell@ssd2.org

Executive Director of Schools and Student Social – Emotional Support:

Pat Sandos               Psandos@ssd2.org

Special Education Director:

Jenny Pilger              Jpilger@ssd2.org

Admin. Assistant to the Director of Special Education:

Vickie Romero          Vromero@ssd2.org

Data and Assessment Manager:

Kirk Henwood           khenwood@ssd2.org

Director of Language, Culture and Equity:

Linda Chapman           Lchapman@ssd2.org 

Director of Student Achievement & Turnaround:

Lara Eddy                 Leddy@ssd2.org

District GT Coordinator:

Blanche Kapushion              bKapushion@ssd2.org

District School Nurse Consultant:

Joy Miccio             jmiccio@ssd2.org

Human Resources:

Tressa Schmidt         tschmidt@ssd2.org

Finance Office:

Payroll and Benefit Coordinator:

Trish Lyons              Plyons@ssd2.org

Accounts Payable:

DeAnna Ellis           Dellis@ssd2.org

GL Accountant:

Laurie Darnell          Ldarnell@ssd2.org

Director of Nutrition Services:

Kim Butler                Kbutler@ssd2.org

District Registrar:

Debbi Wrage             Dwrage@ssd2.org

Judy Russell             Jrussell@ssd2.org

Technology Department:

Director of Technology:

Tim Luth                   Tluth@ssd2.org

System Administrator:

Paul Martinez            Pmartinez@ssd2.org

IT Technician:

Jolie Baty                  Jbaty@ssd2.org

Matt Lunt                        mlunt@ssd2.org  

Director of Facilities & Transportation:

Cyndi Wright                cwright@ssd2.org  
 
 
footer logo
Sheridan School District NO.2
4150 South Hazel Court
Englewood, Colorado 80110
email: info@ssd2.org
phone: (720) 833-6991
fax: (720) 833-6650