Sheridan
High School
Graduation 2018 Cheer 2018 Instrumental Concert 2018 Football 2018 Graduation 2018 Cheer 2018 Softball 2018 Perfect Attendance 2018 NHS Volleyball 2018 Basketball 2018
ViewSHERIDAN SCHOOL DISTRICT 2

Sheridan High School

 
 
 
 
 


The 2019 YEARBOOK order form is now available.
Click here to download it and get information on how you can order your yearbook now!

El formulario de pedido para el ANURARIO 2019 ya está disponible. 
¡Haga clic aquí para descargarlo y ver información en como puede ordenar su anuario ahora!  

 

3201 W Oxford Ave
Englewood, CO 80110 
 
Main Number
(720) 833-6987
Attendance Number
(720) 833-6825 
 Fax
(720) 833-6764
 
Monday
8:05 am - 2:30 pm
Tuesday- Friday
8:05 am - 3:17 pm
 
 
Events
Parent Meeting
Sat Feb 2 2019
Holiday NO SCHOOL
Mon Feb 18 2019
Winter Dance
Fri Feb 22 2019
Parent Teacher Conferences
Thu Feb 28 2019
Parent Meeting
Sat Mar 2 2019
Choir Concert
Mon Mar 4 2019
NO School -Spring Break
Mon Mar 18 2019
NO School -Spring Break
Tue Mar 19 2019
NO School -Spring Break
Wed Mar 20 2019
NO School -Spring Break
Thu Mar 21 2019
View High School Sports Events
 
* All other events are on the Calendar above.
footer logo
Sheridan High School
3201 West Oxford
Englewood, Colorado 80110
email: info@ssd2.org
phone: 720-833-6825